NEON District Committee Meeting

EVENT CATEGORY: NEON District

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017 5:30pm

The NEON District Committee will meet to discuss updates regarding the NEON District. 

Bearded Bird Brewing @ 5:30pm

How Downtown Works
Available Properties
Business Listings
New Arrivals