Cullipher Farm Market

Category: Healthy Downtown NFK

Past Dates & Times
  • Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 10am-2pm
  • Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 10am-2pm
  • Sunday, Nov 5, 2017 10am-2pm
  • Sunday, Oct 29, 2017 10am-2pm
  • Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 10am-2pm
  • Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 10am-2pm
  • Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 10am-2pm
  • Sunday, Oct 1, 2017 10am-2pm
  • Sunday, Sep 24, 2017 10am-2pm
  • Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 10am-2pm
  • Sunday, Sep 10, 2017 10am-2pm
Location

MacArthur Center Green 

Details

Pick up local produce at the Cullipher Farm Market outside on the MacArthur Center Green where you will find the highest quality of fruits and vegetables! 

Cullipher Farm is located atop the fertile Pungo Ridge in southern Virginia Beach. Family owned and operated by fourth and fifth generation Culliphers. Over 250 varieties of fruits and vegetables specializing in strawberries, sweet corn and tomatoes.

visit website

Why Downtown Works Available Properties Business Listings New Arrivals