Norfolk Admirals 2016-17 Home Schedule

Category: Sports & Rec

Past Dates & Times
  • Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 7:15pm
  • Friday, Apr 7, 2017 7:30pm
  • Monday, Apr 3, 2017 7:15pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 7:15pm
  • Saturday, Mar 18, 2017 7:15pm
  • Friday, Mar 17, 2017 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Mar 4, 2017 7:15pm
  • Friday, Mar 3, 2017 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 25, 2017 7:15pm
  • Friday, Feb 24, 2017 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017 7:15pm
  • Friday, Feb 10, 2017 7:30pm
Location

Norfolk Scope 
201 East Brambleton Ave

Details

Click here for a full schedule.

The Admirals play at venerable Norfolk Scope Arena – the largest reinforced concrete dome in the world. The arena was designed in part by famed Italian architect Pier Luigi Nervi, and dominates a 17-acre plaza in the center of downtown Norfolk. Scope, which celebrated its 40th anniversary in 2011, is home to the Admirals and also hosts other events such as ice shows, concerts, conventions and the circus. Within walking distance of the facility are many excellent hotels and restaurants, the MacArthur Center mall, and Nauticus, the National Maritime Center and home to the battleship Wisconsin. 

visit website

Why Downtown Works Available Properties Business Listings New Arrivals