Norfolk Admirals

Category: Sports & Rec

Past Dates & Times
  • Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 7pm
  • Friday, Mar 16, 2018 7pm
  • Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 7pm
  • Friday, Mar 2, 2018 7pm
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 2pm
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 7pm
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2018 7pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 7pm
  • Saturday, Dec 30, 2017 7pm
  • Friday, Dec 29, 2017 7pm
  • Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 7pm
  • Friday, Nov 24, 2017 7pm
Details

Click here for a full schedule.

The Admirals play at venerable Norfolk Scope Arena – the largest reinforced concrete dome in the world. The arena was designed in part by famed Italian architect Pier Luigi Nervi, and dominates a 17-acre plaza in the center of downtown Norfolk. Scope, which celebrated its 40th anniversary in 2011, is home to the Admirals and also hosts other events such as ice shows, concerts, conventions and the circus. Within walking distance of the facility are many excellent hotels and restaurants, the MacArthur Center mall, and Nauticus, the National Maritime Center and home to the battleship Wisconsin. 

Why Downtown Works Available Properties Business Listings New Arrivals