Norfolk Tides Home Schedule

Category: Sports & Rec

Past Dates & Times
  • Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 12:05pm
  • Mon, Aug 21, 2017 - Wed, Aug 23, 2017 7:05pm
  • Monday, Aug 7, 2017 7:05pm
  • Sunday, Aug 6, 2017 4:05pm
  • Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 7:05pm
  • Friday, Aug 4, 2017 7:05pm
  • Sunday, Jul 30, 2017 4:05pm
  • Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 7:05pm
  • Friday, Jul 28, 2017 7:05pm
  • Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 12:05pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017 7:05pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 7:05pm
Location

Harbor Park 
150 Park Ave

Details

The Norfolk Tides are the Triple-A affiliate of the Baltimore Orioles, and a member of the International League. The 2015 season will be the Tides’ 47th season at the Triple-A level and 23rd season at Harbor Park. It will also be Norfolk’s ninth season as the Triple-A affiliate of the Baltimore Orioles.

visit website

Why Downtown Works Available Properties Business Listings New Arrivals