Pete's Pub Trivia

Dates and Times
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 6pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 6pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 6pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 6pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 6pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 6pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 6pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 6pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 6pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 6pm-9pm
Location

Smartmouth Brewing Company 
1309 Raleigh Ave

Details

Join Smartmouth every Wednesday in the Norfolk tasting room for the best trivia night in town, Pete's Pub Trivia! Bring your friends and form in teams of six or less to compete in four rounds of questions from your no holds barred quiz host, Pete. Winners select their own glassware to take home.

Trivia starts at 6pm, get in early to grab a pint and some food from the weekly food truck!

visit website

Why Downtown Works Available Properties Business Listings New Arrivals