The Hound of the Baskervilles

Category: Theatre

Past Dates & Times
  • Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 2pm
  • Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 3pm & 7:30pm
  • Friday, Mar 9, 2018 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 2pm
  • Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 3pm & 7:30pm
  • Friday, Mar 2, 2018 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 2pm
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 7:30pm
Location

Wells Theatre 
110 East Tazewell St

Details

3 actors play more than 20 characters in this hilarious spoof of beastly proportions. A fast-paced comedic ride, filled with verbal and visual ingenuity, follows the dynamic pair of Watson & Holmes as they debunk a family ‘curse’. “A sublimely funny adaptation of Arthur Conan Doyle's classic!"

visit website

Why Downtown Works Available Properties Business Listings New Arrivals