The Legend of Georgia McBride

Categories: MusicTheatre

Dates and Times for this Past Event
  • Sunday, Mar 22, 2020  2pm
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020  3pm & 7:30pm
  • Friday, Mar 20, 2020  7:30pm
  • Thursday, Mar 19, 2020  7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020  7:30pm
  • Sunday, Mar 15, 2020  2pm
  • Saturday, Mar 14, 2020  3pm & 7:30pm
  • Friday, Mar 13, 2020  7:30pm
  • Thursday, Mar 12, 2020  7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020  7:30pm
  • Sunday, Mar 8, 2020  2pm
  • Saturday, Mar 7, 2020  7:30pm
Location
Details

BY MATTHEW LOPEZ
March 4 to March 22, 2020 | Casey is down on his luck. Recently fired from his gig as an Elvis impersonator, he scrambles to pay his rent. To top it off, his wife just announced she is pregnant. When a new drag show replaces his act, Casey trades in his jumpsuit for a dress and finds that he has a whole lot to learn about show business—and himself. This music filled comedy explores the art of finding your true voice, with loads of laughs and dance numbers along the way.

visit website