Dates and Times for this Past Event
  • Monday, Jan 18, 2021  11:00am-7:00pm
  • Sunday, Jan 17, 2021  12:00pm-7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jan 16, 2021  11:00am-10:00pm
  • Friday, Jan 15, 2021  4:00pm-10:00pm
  • Thursday, Jan 14, 2021  4:00pm-9:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021  4:00pm-9:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021  4:00pm-9:00pm
  • Monday, Jan 11, 2021  4:00pm-9:00pm
  • Sunday, Jan 10, 2021  12:00pm-7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jan 9, 2021  11:00am-10:00pm
  • Friday, Jan 8, 2021  4:00pm-10:00pm
  • Thursday, Jan 7, 2021  4:00pm-9:00pm
Location
Details

MacArthur On Ice is back and looks forward to welcoming you back to skate!  Please note, MacArthur Center is continuing to monitor the COVID-19 situation closely and the well-being of the community is always their top priority.

For the safety and convenience of all guests, a limited number of visitors will be admitted to the ice rink every 30-minutes. All visits must be reserved in advance by purchasing a timed ticket(s) online. All visitors will receive a confirmation email with a safety waiver and a receipt.  Entry is not guaranteed to those who walk up to purchase tickets.  
 

visit website