Dates and Times for this Past Event
  • Saturday, Jan 18, 2020  7:00pm-10:00pm
  • Saturday, Jan 11, 2020  7:00pm-10:00pm
  • Saturday, Jan 4, 2020  7:00pm-10:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2019  7:00pm-10:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019  7:00pm-10:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019  7:00pm-10:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019  7:00pm-10:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019  7:00pm-10:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2019  7:00pm-10:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2019  7:00pm-10:00pm
Location
Details

NOVEMBER 16; 7-10PM
Skate to your favorite dance music and enjoy a holiday light show!

Can't make it to this one, you can still get your groove on a different Saturday!

7pm - 10pm on the following Saturdays:

Nov 23
Nov 30
Dec 7
Dec 14
Dec 21
Dec 28
Jan 4
Jan 11
Jan 18

visit website