Pub Quiz

Dates and Times
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2019 6:30-8:00pm
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2019 6:30-8:00pm
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2019 6:30-8:00pm
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2019 6:30-8:00pm
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2019 6:30-8:00pm
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2019 6:30-8:00pm
  • Monday, Nov 4, 2019 6:30-8:00pm
  • Monday, Nov 11, 2019 6:30-8:00pm
  • Monday, Nov 18, 2019 6:30-8:00pm
  • Monday, Nov 25, 2019 6:30-8:00pm
  • Monday, Dec 2, 2019 6:30-8:00pm
  • Monday, Dec 9, 2019 6:30-8:00pm
  • + 71 more
Location

Grace O'Malley's Irish Pub & Restaurant 
211 Granby St

Details

Join Grace O'Malley's every Monday at 6:30pm for Pub Quiz! The quiz is comprised of two halves, each half consists of three rounds, and each round consists of four questions. There is also a halftime and a final question, each a single question with multiple answers. The scoring is one point for each correct answer in the first half, two each for the halftime, three each for the second half, and four points each for the final. The max team size is eight, and the top three teams are awarded gift certificates - $25 for first place, $15 for second, and $10 for first. Sláinte! (Good health!)

visit website