The Hobbit

Categories: DanceKids & FamilyMusicTheatre

Dates and Times for this Past Event
  • Sunday, Jun 7, 2020  2pm
  • Saturday, Jun 6, 2020  3pm & 7:30pm
  • Friday, Jun 5, 2020  7:30pm
  • Thursday, Jun 4, 2020  7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020  7:30pm
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020  2pm
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020  3pm & 7:30pm
  • Friday, May 29, 2020  7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020  7:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020  7:30pm
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020  2pm
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020  7:30pm
Location
Details

BASED ON THE NOVEL BY JRR TOLKIEN
A THEATRE FOR FAMILIES PRODUCTION
May 20 to June 7, 2020 | Travel to the fantasy world of Middle Earth, live on stage, as reluctant hero Bilbo Baggins takes the audience on an epic magical adventure ensuring fun for the whole family. When Bilbo is asked to leave his home to search for treasure, he encounters many obstacles along the way, including the legendary dragon, Smaug. J.R.R. Tolkien's classic is adapted with vigor and charm. This Theatre for Families production is produced in collaboration with The Governor’s School for the Arts.

visit website