Downtown Norfolk Civic League

Category: Business Meetings

Dates and Times for this Past Event
  • Monday, May 16, 2022  6:00pm
  • Monday, Apr 18, 2022  
  • Monday, Mar 21, 2022  6:00pm
  • Monday, Jan 17, 2022  6:00pm
  • Monday, Nov 15, 2021  6:00pm
  • Monday, Oct 18, 2021  6:00pm
  • Monday, Sep 20, 2021  6:00pm-7:00pm
  • Monday, Aug 16, 2021  6:00pm-7:00pm
  • Monday, Jun 21, 2021  6:00pm-7:00pm
  • Monday, May 17, 2021  6:00pm-7:00pm
  • Monday, Apr 19, 2021  6:00pm-7:00pm
  • Monday, Dec 21, 2020  6:00pm
Details

PLEASE NOTE: DNCL meeting will be held via Zoom. Members will receive an email to join. 

 

The Downtown Norfolk Civic League meets at 6pm on the 3rd Monday of every month on the 5th floor of the TCC Student Center. Residents and businesses with a vested interest in Downtown Norfolk are encouraged to attend. Please bring a friend!

visit website