Downtown Norfolk Civic League

Category: Business Meetings

Dates and Times for this Past Event
  • Monday, Feb 17, 2020  6:00pm-7:00pm
  • Monday, Jan 20, 2020  6:00pm
  • Monday, Nov 18, 2019  6:00pm-7:00pm
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2019  6:00pm-7:00pm
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2019  
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2019  6pm
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2019  6pm
  • Monday, May 20, 2019  6pm
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2019  6pm
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2019  6pm
  • Monday, Feb 18, 2019  6pm
  • Monday, Jan 21, 2019  6pm
Location
Details

The Downtown Norfolk Civic League meets at 6pm on the 3rd Monday of every month on the 5th floor of the TCC Student Center. Residents and businesses with a vested interest in Downtown Norfolk are encouraged to attend. Please bring a friend!