Happy Hour Candle Making

Dates and Times for this Past Event
  • Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021  11:30am-2:00pm
  • Thursday, Aug 26, 2021  11:30am-2:00pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021  11:30am-2:00pm
  • Thursday, Aug 19, 2021  11:30am-2:00pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021  11:30am-2:00pm
  • Thursday, Aug 12, 2021  11:30am-2:00pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021  11:30am-2:00pm
  • Thursday, Aug 5, 2021  11:30am-2:00pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021  11:30am-2:00pm
  • Thursday, Jul 29, 2021  11:30am-2:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021  11:30pm-2:00pm
  • Thursday, Jul 22, 2021  11:30am-2:00pm
Location
Details

Join Sugar & Grace Candle Co. for "happy hour"!* Come and make a candle between 11:30am & 2pm Tuesdays and Thursdays this summer. You will make fun cocktail inspired scented candles!

*Alcohol not included

visit website