Karaoke Nights @ The Barrel Room

Category: Music

Dates and Times
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 8:30pm
  • + 2 more
Location

The Barrel Room 
437 Granby Street

Details

Granby Street’s premiere karaoke night. Come enjoy beer specials, food specials, a fun crowd, and a comfortable atmosphere.

visit website