NEON District Committee Meeting

Category: NEON District

Dates and Times for this Past Event
  • Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020  5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019  5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019  5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019  5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018  5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018  5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018  5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018  5:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018  5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018  5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018  5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018  5:30pm
Details

The NEON District Committee will meet to discuss updates regarding the NEON District. 

via Zoom