Saturday Brunch

Category: Outdoor

Dates and Times for this Past Event
  • Saturday, Jan 4, 2020  10:00am-3:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2019  10:00am-3:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019  10:00am-3:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019  10:00am-3:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019  10:00am-3:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019  10:00am-3:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2019  10:00am-3:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2019  10:00am-3:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 9, 2019  10am - 3pm
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2019  10am - 3pm
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2019  10am - 3pm
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2019  10am - 3pm
Location
Details

Brunch has come to Saltine! Every Saturday, 10am – 3pm, for a decadent and delicious Saturday Brunch experience. From tableside mojito and mary mixing to locally inspired omelettes, sinfully sweet dishes to savory bites of heaven, Saltine’s new Saturday Brunch is your weekend eating destination.

Reserve your spot ahead of time:
757.763.6280 or http://bit.ly/SaltineBookaTable

visit website