Dates and Times for this Past Event
  • Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019  9:00am-5:00pm
  • Monday, Dec 30, 2019  9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 29, 2019  11:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2019  9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 27, 2019  9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 26, 2019  9:00am-5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019  9:00am-5:00pm
  • Monday, Dec 23, 2019  9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2019  11:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019  9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2019  9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2019  9:00am-5:00pm
Details

Wear your most festive pair of socks and join Olde Town Portsmouth for an exciting holiday experience. Skating and sliding fun for visitors of all ages! Included with museum admission.

visit website