Wicked

Category: Music

Dates and Times for this Past Event
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020  1pm & 6:30pm
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020  2pm & 8pm
  • Friday, May 29, 2020  8pm
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020  7:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020  7:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020  7:30pm
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020  1pm & 6:30pm
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020  2pm & 8pm
  • Friday, May 22, 2020  8pm
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020  2pm & 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020  7:30pm
Location
Details

WICKED, the Broadway sensation, looks at what happened in the Land of Oz…but from a different angle. Long before Dorothy arrives, there is another young woman, born with emerald-green skin—smart, fiery, misunderstood, and possessing an extraordinary talent. When she meets a bubbly blonde who is exceptionally popular, their initial rivalry turns into the unlikeliest of friendships…until the world decides to call one “good,” and the other one “wicked.” From the first electrifying note to the final breathtaking moment, WICKED—the untold true story of the Witches of Oz—transfixes audiences with its wildly inventive story that USA Today cheers is “a complete triumph! An original musical that will make you laugh, cry, and think.”

Age Recommendation: Ages 8 and up. All persons regardless of age are required to have a ticket.

 

*Runtime: 2 hours 45 minutes with intermission

visit website