A Chorus Line

Category: Theatre

Dates and Times for this Past Event
  • Sunday, Jul 19, 2020  2:30pm
  • Saturday, Jul 18, 2020  8:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 17, 2020  8:00pm
  • Thursday, Jul 16, 2020  8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 12, 2020  2:30pm
  • Saturday, Jul 11, 2020  8:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 10, 2020  8:00pm
  • Thursday, Jul 9, 2020  8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 5, 2020  2:30pm
  • Saturday, Jul 4, 2020  8:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 3, 2020  8:00pm
  • Thursday, Jul 2, 2020  8:00pm
Location
Details

A Chorus Line is a stunning concept musical capturing the spirit and tension of a Broadway chorus audition. Exploring the inner lives and poignant ambitions of professional Broadway gypsies, the show features one powerhouse number after another. Memorable musical numbers include “What I Did for Love,” “One,” “I Can Do That,” “At the Ballet,” “The Music and the Mirror,” and “I Hope I Get It.” A brilliantly complex fusion of song, dance, and compellingly authentic drama, A Chorus Line was instantly recognized as a classic. This will be re-imagined by the Generic Theater's Production Team including Karla D. Robinson that brought you Assassins and Chess.

Presented through arrangement with Tams-Witmark.

visit website