Dates and Times for this Past Event
  • Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019  9:00am-5:00pm
  • Monday, Dec 30, 2019  9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 29, 2019  11:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2019  9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 27, 2019  9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 26, 2019  9:00am-5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019  9:00am-5:00pm
  • Monday, Dec 23, 2019  9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2019  11:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019  9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2019  9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2019  9:00am-5:00pm
Details

Come join Olde Towne Portsmouth as they celebrate the season with holiday events and activities. Admission is just $5. Winter Wonderland runs from November 29th-December 31st at the Children's Museum of Virginia.
All activities and planetarium shows are included with museum admission.

visit website