Norfolk Tides Home Schedule

Category: Sports & Rec

Past Dates & Times
  • Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 4:05pm
  • Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 7:05pm
  • Friday, Aug 10, 2018 7:05pm
  • Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 12:05pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 7:05pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 7:05pm
  • Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 4:05pm
  • Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 7:05pm
  • Friday, Jul 13, 2018 7:05pm
  • Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 7:05pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 7:05pm
  • Monday, Jul 2, 2018 7:05pm
Location

Harbor Park 
150 Park Ave

Details

The Norfolk Tides are the Triple-A affiliate of the Baltimore Orioles, and a member of the International League. 

visit website

How Downtown Works Available Properties Business Listings New Arrivals