Visits with Santa at the Children’s Museum of Virginia

Categories: Holiday Events / FamilyHoliday Events / DaytimeHoliday Events / Olde Towne Portsmouth

Dates and Times for this Past Event
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2019  1:00pm-5:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019  3:00pm-8:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2019  5:00pm-8:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2019  1:00pm-5:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019  3:00pm-8:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2019  5:00pm-8:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 2019  1:00pm-5:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019  3:00pm-8:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2019  5:00pm-8:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 1, 2019  1:00pm-5:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019  3:00pm-8:00pm
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2019  3:00pm-8:00pm
Details

Yes, Virginia, there is a Santa Claus.  He exists as certainly as love and generosity and devotion exist, and you know that they abound and give your life its highest beauty and joy . . .   from A Very Virginia Christmas by Wilford Kale, 1987. Families may visit Santa inside the Museum. Included with museum admission.